BHARAT BHAVAN AMSTERDAM

BHARAT BHAVAN AMSTERDAM Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 81 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij bharat bhavan Amsterdam. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

25 mei 2022 om 9:24 Suprisingly good.The mixed grill was very well made and the madras was just pure joy, spicy and fresh, as it should be! This place is my new favorite. Keep it up
23 mei 2022 om 21:47 Het duurde vrij lang voor het eten eer bezorgd maar dat wist ik en het kwam binnen de opgegeven tijd. Onze bestelling: butter chicken was goed, lekkere saus en de naan erbij was ook goed. De bezorger was beleefd en vriendelijk. Al met al prima!
29 apr 2022 om 20:31 Great food
16 apr 2022 om 21:19 Delivered within the expected time Nicely spicy and tasty
8 apr 2022 om 19:16 ordered veg combo, was nice and tasty.
2 apr 2022 om 21:44 Delivered well within the 60 minutes expected, and the food was good; nicely spiced and tasty, and good portions. The only reason for a 4 delivery rating rather than 5 was the packaging... protected with foil for heat loss, but not against spillage.
27 mrt 2022 om 13:08 Did not get rice with the main dish, food was well prepared
26 feb 2022 om 12:28 Good flavours; and delivery was 24 minutes before the expected time.
13 dec 2021 om 18:19 Heerlijk en verzorgd eten, goed warm. Zeer snel bezorgd, de vriendelijke bezorger zei dat het rustig was vanavond.
3 dec 2021 om 6:40 Never had such bad food. Not fresh. Taste horrible. Weak chicken.
15 okt 2021 om 21:32 Bad food: nauseating smell to the raita, small portions. My order was incomplete but they argued with me about. Aggressive delivery driver who scared my children.
3 okt 2021 om 9:35 Eten was lauw warm en niet heel bijzonder. Jammer